Trapshooting Awards

Individual Placings

Lathrop	Haden	Darr	366	1st	
Lathrop	Hunter	Darr	331	2nd	
East Buch.	Colton	Noll	328	3rd	
Lathrop	Cody	Gallagher	325	4th	
Lathrop	David	Harris	323	5th	
East Buch.	Logan	Connell	317	6th	
Mound City	Riley	Holstine	313	7th	
East Buch.	Patrick	Frazier	311	8th	
East Buch.	Ryan	Shewey	309	9th	
NW Tech	Brody	Snow	305	10th	Tie
Nodaway Holt	Bryson	Evans	305	10th	Tie

Top Ladies

Lathrop	Ashley	Osborne	304	1st
NW Tech	Amanda	Frueh	279	2nd
Smithville	Brenna	Long	278	3rd

Team

Lathrop	1630	1st
East Buchanan	1567	2nd
NW Technical School	1523	3rd